Nebraska Cottey Scholarship Brochure

1st Year Student-Form

2nd, 3rd, 4th Year Student-Form

Cottey Website

Welcome to our Nebraska Web Site. We hope that you are able to find your way around.

Members-please contact your chapter president if they have not shared the login information with you to receive the necessary user name and password. These are provided by International Chapter, not something you create.





2017-2018 Executive Board

Nebraska P.E.O.

Front row:

Nancy Wheeler,Vice President (Chapter AU, Peru); Lisa Helmick, President (Chapter GF, Omaha); Peggy Brendel, Organizer (Chapter IE, Omaha);

Back row:

Hillary Watter (Chapter G, Hastings)Secretary; Sherry Erlewine, Treasurer